Southern Gear & Machine, Inc.

3685 NW 106 St.
Miami, FL 33147

Phone: 305-691-6300
Fax: 305-696-3576
TF: 800-248-5152

Sales: Allan Arch allanarch@southerngear.net
          Alex Perdomo alexperdomo@southerngear.net

Production: Raphael Rivera raphaelrivera@southerngear.net
                  Javier Fajardo javierfajardo@southerngear.net

Purchasing: Maggie Marra maggiemarra@southerngear.net
                  Patty Nader pattynader@southerngear.net

Engineering: Andy Alvarez andyalvarez@southerngear.net
                   Ray Rivera rayrivera@southerngear.net